Rain rain go away… Party in the park..?!

Well I am lezroxxinuk for the next few weeks which should give me a fresh perspective on what’s great and also um, less great about lezness in each place.
So far it has been lovely and I have been looking forward to a big gay party in a London park tomorrow. It is called lovebox, costs about £50 a ticket and i’ll be there with some really awesome girls, who I really miss in bangkok. Hurrah, right? Well yes, but after three glorious sunny days, the weather has turned and it now looks terrible. Wet AND cold- something which doesn’t really happen in Thailand.
So, I will let you know how it goes. Fingers crossed for lovebox, and I will try to take some features back to our little Bkles community, if I find any.
Word…!

Leave a Reply

