Did you say Quarantine? (via theterrellsjourney)

I am loving this blog – they would understand my craziness this past week!

Nothing in this process can shock me anymore. I have to write about our latest interesting experience. I know that I informed most of you of the search for the donor…talked about how we narrowed down to 4 then 3 then picked the winner “Tall guy w/ good teeth”! We were so excited to finally have, after much deliberation, decided on our “baby daddy”! Talk about a huge weight lifted! Well most of you should know what comes next…Oh you don’t know … Read More

via theterrellsjourney

Leave a Reply

