To Take or Not to Take? That is the Question. (via theterrellsjourney)

Well, we took it and i have 8 follicles… we are charting the same waters…!

Moving forward in our little journey to have a baby we've decided that we could have done a few things better to increase our chances. Before our first insemination I had been charting my temps for months, then started using an ovulation kit almost a week after my period with the hopes of nailing down the exact day I ovulate. Well the day came, my temp spiked just little (by a little I mean from my base temp of 96.4 up to 96.9) and when the spike … Read More

via theterrellsjourney

Leave a Reply

