Feeling pretty crappy

Hmmm.
I am soooooooooooo tired. I am soooooooooo blue. My woowoo is so itchy I feel like yelling from the rooftops. I think i would like to change the prior statement that I have no symptoms.
It is exactly 24hours short of a week since I was inseminated and I am not sure if I can /should continue to put in these suppositories. We spoke to the nurse at the clinic and she said this is normal for ‘some women’. If I can keep using it, I will, as this is the more effective way of boosting progesterone levels when compared to oral tablets. The nurse told us that I cannot use any ointment or soothing creams at all to help! 😦 It is intermittent; while the stuff is inside, there is no problem, but it comes out from time to time and then the itching comes back.
There’s something else which may be a bit of a horror or a really good sign… Some pink spots earlier… Could be this ‘implantation spotting’? or it could be my poor irritated skin bleeding. Either way I just want to go to bed and wake up on the day when I know whether or not it has all been worth it!

One comment

  1. Hey girl,
    I too think I had implantation bleeding. six days after I was inseminated I started spotting. It lasted six days. I can test tomorrow morning. Im due to start on Wednesday. I really hope it was implantation bleeding!!! Im soo nervous! Good luck to you!!

Leave a Reply

