…. Still unsure…

I have just swapped from the suppositories to the less potent oral meds and perhaps my temp has fallen in response, but not below the pre-ovulation temps. Clear as mud, right?

Well, to help, I am going to show you my charts. If I take into account my dip, it looks like this:

20110930-174105.jpg

If I listen to the two second readings yesterday of 36.65, then the chart looks like this:

20110930-174237.jpg

It is still in the balance (and the worst of my symptoms are gone gone gone!)

Wish us luck. I will try not to clog up the cyber world with any more posts till we know a bit more!

Leave a Reply

