Positive OPK after IUI :(

20111120-194834.jpg

Hey, MAN,
This is my ovulation pee stick 36hours after my IUI. This means my eggs are still not out, and the spermies are dead already. How freaking depressing!

On the plus side, I can take this pic with me (7.30pm, nov 20th) and show him that I think my trigger shot doesn’t trigger me in time. I did mute this point last cycle, but only had temperature shift to go on… Fuckety fuck I think I need a double IUI.

**POSTSCRIPT**
Googled “positive OPK after IUI” and apparently, it’s the trigger jab that causes it. No need to give up hope just yet then!

Leave a Reply

