Oh, well….

Well, I am really disappointed by my bbt readings. Somehow, it appears I managed to convince myself I am pregnant without even realising it. Although there are no signs that show for sure if you are PG, this is surely a sign in favour of my not being.

So I suppose my sore nipples are just progesterone by-products?

Ugh, I hate this game.

First this happened:

.

20111128-065633.jpg

Then this:

20111129-163725.jpg

Is it possible to end up pregnant in spite of these readings, or is it essentially over for me now this cycle?

3 comments

  1. The waiting is the worst part…it can drive you completely crazy! Hang in there!

  2. yes, it really can! I don’t know how many more times I can think ‘next time….’ It is the worry of it continuing not to happen that is the worry.

  3. Olive Niemand · · Reply

    Ok, I am a few days late but I also see no update?? What was the outcome?

Leave a Reply

