creativity

I have nothing ttc to write about, and I am trying to keep my anxiety at a minimum so I am actively keeping myself busy.

SO, I will refer you to my creative exploits…

Today I have been recording myself doing some singing (inspired after watching The Voice to stop my vocal chords from getting rusty) and editing some of my millions of photographs.

There is an old vid of me singing in a bar (actually I was SO nervous and then the band broke up, so this is was the only gig… I miss it!)  –> here  <–

Please see my other blog, (click on the photograph below) and if you like it, follow it and leave some comments there also:

Image

I hope you like them!!

2 comments

  1. Did you take that picture? It’s great! I love the coloring.

    1. aw thanks! I did and it serves as a link to my other blog. If you click it you can see all my other pics 🙂

Leave a Reply

