Time to say goodbye?

Hey everyone,

Spent quite some time setting up a new blog today. I just feel that perhaps this isn’t the most sensitive or appropriate place to post all the finer details of my pregnancy. We have arrived at the point we never dared dream we would be, and from now on we are focused on a whole new world of things to buy, arrange and do.

I won’t publish it here just yet, because there is some problem and it isn’t working (rolls eyes); the tabs to content do not take you to the content but back to a weird generic WordPress page. So in frustration I await a response from them, and then I will tell you ladies where you can find our continuing story.

I really hope many of you will continue to follow, because this community has been invaluable to me. While I know that BFPs do inspire hope, I think the journey A and I are on now is a new one.

I will still be following and supporting where I can.

lots of love and baby dust

R

4 comments

  1. I will look out for a new link to your new blog. I love reading your blog and will follow you! Im happy for both of you!

  2. Thank you, I am really glad you’ll be following. It’s really annoying about the links on the new one, but I am sure WordPress will sort it out eventually.

  3. I completely understand how you feel about trying to be sensitive…hence the reason why I haven’t been posting very frequently. I’ll be following you on your new blog. Hope all is well!

    1. Hey, Please do continue telling your story! Maybe I will email you to find out how it’s all going – I miss reading about everything. My bump’s still very small! x

Leave a Reply

